JordanScape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

JordanScape Pwnz All.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Administrator Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Quality

Administrator Application Empty
PostSubject: Administrator Application   Administrator Application EmptyThu Jul 14, 2011 11:57 pm

1. Your name on server - Quality

2. Why do you want to be a mod/admin? - I'm very experienced in being Runescape Private server staff. I'm Very active, 1 more year until College.

3. What have you done on JordanScape to make it better? - I'm trying to advert In every way I can.

4. What can you do with mod/admin powers? - for admins, Possibly spawn, Ipban,ipmute, kick, mute, ban.

5. Have you ever been Mod or Admin on any other servers? - Yes, I've been a Mod on hellheaven.tk and I'm currently an admin on dvpk.webs.com.
I was going to Be a CO-owner on CorruptionX.
6. If you have, Name their IP to their server, or give their MSN of the server owners:for dvpk.webs.com its NamiCodes@yahoo.com and HellHeaven is down forever so... and CorruptionX I cant download the Cache... so....

7. Who would recommend you to become a mod/admin , post their name here. I don't really know the players here...

8. Have you ever broken a rule? No, Never.

9. If you have state it here (or skip step if you haven't).

10. How how many hours are you on a day? - 6 or 7

11. Will you be active on my forums ? - Yes, Definitalely.
12. Please state your msn/aim/ or yahoo messenger so i can can talk to you - I have a Gmail. I'm jsenica768@gmail.com

13. What you can do as a mod? (2 paragraphs or more thats 8 sentences+) Depends... I'm applying as an admin...

14. Do you own a server or owned one? -Kindof...

15. If you have put ip here-

16. How old are you? 16

17. How long have you been playing the server for. 2 days